Free LIVE Webinar Reveals...
"My Short Term Rental System that made me $485,643 in 12 months*!
And How You Can Achieve Financial Independence Using my EXACT 15YP Method!"
* very limited seating - only 100 spots for this live webinar... *

JUNE 27th

@ 8PM EST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST

Only 100 Spots

Very limited webinar...

Richard Fertig

Wharton MBA, Forbes contributor & Airbnb Superhost
What You Will Learn On This Free Live Webinar:
I Don't Know Enough About Real Estate Or Short Term Rentals?
"How to get started and be profitable in the first week (I was profitable day TWO.)"
I Don't Have Investment Properties Yet!
"How to get started right away WITHOUT buying an investment property up front"
I Don't Have Time To Do All This Or Build A New Business?!
"How to do all this WITHOUT leaving or risking your day job... I moonlighted this thing"
** PLUS - HUGE Bonus: Just Show Up On The Webinar LIVE And I'll GIVE You My Number ONE secret to building a property portfolio that pays for itself for FREE! This has made me hundreds of thousands of dollars and you can use it to make money too!
ABC names Richard "Expert"
Short Term Rental Secrets - COPYRIGHT @ 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

* Results are not guaranteed and all investment strategies maintain risk exposure.
Fertig is neither a lawyer nor a CPA and accordingly, please consult with your own trusted experts to formulate your own plan based on his principles and approach.
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.
Powered By ClickFunnels.com